What Our Clients Say

"I am a professional from New York and Kevin Little of Hamil Little Law Firm represented me in Federal Court Litigation. I was referred to Kevin Little through another great New York Attorney and am pleased to give the whole team my highest praise. I had the pleasure of working with Kevin Little in a complicated case. He worked diligently to make sure that not only was I protected but patiently guided me through the process with excellent advice, attention to detail, and a swift delivery of results. Kevin made sure I was at ease and felt confident in the way the situation progressed every step of the way and kept me in touch with every detail and explained the reasoning behind every move.
Kevin Little is truly one in a million - His experience, dedication and client focus makes the legal process as comfortable as can be. He was a class act from beginning to end. I feel so fortunate to have worked with him and could not be more content and thankful for his services."
G.R. (Professional) March 28, 2017


"Kevin represented the Medical Association of Georgia and individual physicians in a matter addressing the abuses of the health insurance industry. Kevin was a pleasure to work with and brought forth legal theories to hold the health insurance industry accountable to physicians and patients. We received outstanding representation from Kevin."
Donald Palmisano, CEO and General Counsel, The Medical Association of Georgia


"Kevin Little truly stands out among healthcare attorneys. He remains amicable and approachable despite being quite experienced and well-known in his field. I spoke to about 10 other attorneys before choosing him to review my employment contract. Although he is very thorough and detail oriented, he also gets the "big picture". He provided me with feedback on my contract including what could arise as problematic issues in the future. In addition, he is well versed in GA law as well as Federal regulations - as I am a physician working for an FQHC, this was important to me. Above all, even after negotiating my contract he has been available for other questions and concerns that have come about. I have referred family and friends to him for contract review and litigation."
A.T. (Physician) October 11, 2016


"I have had the pleasure of knowing and working with Lee Little for over 10 years. I have always found her to be responsive, honest, assertive, resourceful, and thorough in all that she does. Her legal knowledge, skills and her dedication to her clients is second to none. I would trust her to handle any legal matter that may arise in my life and would recommend her to anyone that I know with confidence."
P.R. (Human Resources Professional, Georgia) (2016)


"As the details of our work that require legal counsel are often meticulous and hold the potential for serious liability, I found Kevin's assistance to me as an FQHC CEO invaluable. In several different types of cases, i.e. HR, business contracts, or healthcare matters in general, I found his contributions yielded a significant return on our investment. In my busy role as an FQHC executive, I believe that without him, we would have had significant challenge or no chance at all of achieving the level of success we experienced. I would also note that the timeliness in which cases were resolved were directly related to his representation and professional expertise. For his integrity, comprehensive approach and follow through, I would highly recommend his firm."
J.C. (CEO, Health Center) February 9, 2015


"I worked with Lee Little for a bit over 8 years when we both represented the interests of a public institution in Augusta. In all my 30 plus years of interactions with attorneys during my professional life, she was the gold standard. While maintaining objectivity, she always was diligent in listening to the concerns of her "clients" and made sure she understood our issues. Her legal advice was accompanied by explanations, and she kept lines of communication open and always followed through. She never let personalities interfere with her representation, always kept confidences. Lee is hard-working, knows the law. She is very personable and compassionate, but can be firm when it is called for. I always told her that if I ever needed legal representation, I would want her in my corner."
B.A. (Health Sciences Executive) (2016)


Excellent. Kevin helped review a physician contract with me before signing. Offered a great deal of helpful suggestions. Was attentive and patient. Overall great customer service and a pleasure to work with.
V.M (Physician) January 25, 2017


Kevin Little did an excellent job legally advising me on my employment contract. He was patient, very responsive in all communications, and a great overall resource during this important process.
T.T. (Physician, Georgia)


Kevin helped review a physician contract with me before signing. Offered a great deal of helpful suggestions. Was attentive and patient. Overall great customer service and a pleasure to work with.
V.R. (Physician, Georgia)


"I am a Family Physician in practice for over 30 years in Augusta, GA. Kevin represented a large group of physicians (IPA) in a complicated legal battle with a LARGE healthcare insurer. He was successful in getting us a multi-million dollar settlement. He was so prepared that the defendants refused to go to trial. Since then, he has arranged all contractual work as I left private practice and began working for a large Urgent Care group. He has helped my wife, a psychiatrist, with contracts with the local hospital and a large hospital group. We have been so impressed with him and his work that he now does ALL our legal work, from review of insurer's contracts to wills and trusts. What strikes me more than anything is his attitude that if he doesn't have the answer to our legal problems at hand, he can and does access an impressive array of experts in whatever field necessary. If anyone has questions or concerns regarding Kevin, I would have no hesitancy in answering them."
Bill, MD (Primary Care Physician) October 22, 2014


"Lee Little is driven, determined, and dedicated to achieving the best results for her clients. I had the pleasure of working with Lee for over nine years and consider myself privileged to know her. She has excellent knowledge and experience related to the law but most of all she has a stellar reputation which is confirmed once you interact with her. Lee shows compassion for the work that she does and she is very deliberate in the actions she takes on behalf of her clients. She educates you every step of the way enabling you to make informed decisions. Should you find yourself in need of a very professional superb attorney, there is no better person to represent you … I highly recommend Lee."
DT (healthcare field, Georgia) (2016)


"For ten years Lee Little has provided comprehensive legal direction. She is always approachable, quickly assesses the situation and provides clear and concise legal opinions. She is an excellent negotiator and makes you feel your concern is the only one that she is working on. I trust her completely with all of my legal needs."
S.W. (Higher Education Professional) (2015)


"Lee Little is an outstanding legal advisor and advocate. In working with her on a number of complex and challenging business opportunities over the past years, I have been impressed with her quick grasp of the issues, thoughtful problem-solving style, compassion and concern, and her unfailing focus on "doing the right thing." Lee has been a key "go to" person for me and my team."
C.M. (Executive, Augusta, Georgia) (2015)


"Over the past 10 years I had the pleasure of working with Lee Little, at her prior employer, I was one of many customers she serviced. Lee has always been a delightful individual. I have learned and grown from her wealth of experience with employment law and many other areas. Lee does her best to ensure that everyone saw that the ethical/moral way is the right way to handle situations. She made our working relationship one which was respectful and I truly enjoyed engaging with her and seeking advice; her experience and her style together are invaluable. Lee is always a professional, she is articulate, sharp, quick, and has demonstrated an awesome response time, I was more than pleased with her guidance. She kept her promises to follow up and provided the necessary research and guidance to unique circumstances. Hands down, Lee has been great to work with!"
D.P. (Human Resources Executive, Georgia) (2015)


"Kevin Little helped me (physician) to modify an employment contract for me to feel comfortable and happy to accept a new position in a private practice. I feel he wholeheartedly advocated for my interests, wishes and rights. I have no doubts that my happiness in my current workplace is due in part to the solid grounds given by a well-designed and fair employment contract."
THANK YOU again Kevin!
Dr. JB (physician) August 18, 2015


"Kevin Little was outstanding, personable, caring and very professional. He was very helpful and attentive with my legal needs. . . . He is very knowledgeable in a wide variety of legal situations (also admits when he doesn't know something, but follows up by taking the time to find the answer). I wholeheartedly recommend working with Kevin Little in accommodating your legal and professional business needs. You won't go wrong with him. I will definitely hire him for future legal dealings and have already recommended him to others."
S.H. (Technology Business CEO) February 14, 2012


"Mr Little helped me negotiate a difficult and sensitive contract with a hospital. He was always available, easy to work with, thorough and had my best interests at heart. He is the best lawyer I have ever worked with. As a physician who values professionalism and caring, Mr. Little exhibits the highest standards of both. I recommend him unconditionally."
Donald, MD (family physician, Ohio) May 4, 2014


"Lee Little is an astute lawyer in all areas of law with a specialty in healthcare and business related matters. She is professional, trustworthy, knowledgeable, and responsive. Lee is practical in finding the most cost effective and rapid resolution to any given issue. I had the pleasure of working with Lee for over six years in a large university/medical center setting. She always had the ability to actively listen to me with a focus that turned into clear answers to my questions in language that I could understand. I have worked with many lawyers due to my area of work and she is my favorite by far. I highly recommend her."
(C.C., Economic Development Professional, Georgia) (2016)


"I had the opportunity to work with Lee Little for over five years. She is a highly effective, articulate and dedicated attorney who is committed to her client’s success. She is extremely knowledgeable on a wide range of issues and has the experience to solve any problem and overcome any challenge."
M.H. (Executive, Georgia) (2015)


"Kevin is an outstanding person and a stellar lawyer. I had the opportunity to work with Kevin on an employment case that caused me headaches initially. Let me tell you that my headaches went away as soon as Kevin handled it with superb professionalism, integrity and passion. Kevin is interested in his client's needs, wishes and wants and provides a clear and detailed process when handling your case. He always kept me informed and we worked very closely together so that I felt empowered rather than a victimized. I have worked with quite a few lawyers and I can say that Kevin is one of the few people who will give his very best to represent you. It really was a true pleasure working with him and I can only say one thing: you are blessed if you have the opportunity to work with him."
Hissi (employment client) November 9, 2014


"I am a new physician provider in the Atlanta area and contacted Kevin Little for help with my employment contract review. His legal help was nothing short of excellent. He provided me a full review and revision of my contract, and helped guide me through negotiations with the hospital group I was joining. He was very attentive to my concerns. I needed to get the contract reviewed fairly quickly, and he was very time efficient. His office staff is also very helpful and knowledgeable. I will be using him again for sure."
Dr. T (Physician, Atlanta, GA) April 21, 2015


"I am a physician who was looking to set up an office and wanted to make sure I was compliant with both medical board and governmental regulations. I had called about law offices and was getting no where. I emailed Kevin from his site and got an immediate reply. We met and he took the time to listen. We sat down and developed a plan and he gave me a very fair rate. He completed the work in a very timely fashion and was very thoughtful of my entire business plan. Kevin is professional and I would recommend him highly."
Dr. C (Urgent Care Physician, Georgia) September 9, 2013


"I am a retired Deputy Chief of police; and I am presently a college professor, teaching Criminal Justice. I have obviously gotten to know thousands of lawyers over my 40 years in law enforcement. I can say unequivocally that Kevin Little is the most competent and ethical lawyer I have ever met. His handling of my cases were exceptional. He was not only extremely knowledgeable of the law he was also a man of the highest ethics and honesty. I have recommended several of my friends to Kevin Little; and they all speak highly of his ability and expertise. What sets Kevin Little above all other lawyers is his unique ability to relate directly to his clients with compassion, understanding, and integrity. I would enthusiastically recommend Kevin Little for whatever your legal needs might be."
T.K. (Georgia, Assistant Chief of Police) October 28, 2014


"Great attorney, always helpful and professional. I recommend Kevin Little. Kevin has helped me with various issues including a successful class action case ."
M.V. (CPA, Georgia) January 12, 2013


"Kevin represented me in a dispute with a former employer in Federal court in Georgia. I believe I was treated wrongfully and unfairly and sought Kevin's expertise in filing a lawsuit. From the outset, Kevin was thoughtful, kind and professional. He is extremely knowledgeable of the law and navigating the Federal court. As we prepared our case for trial it became clear that had we proceeded to trial Kevin would have been a formidable opponent and a SERIOUS advocate for our case. Kevin has great communication skills and took a personal interest in me and my case. As we engaged with the defendant and their counsel, I was proud to have him as my lawyer. If you find yourself in the unenviable position of seeking a legal remedy to resolve a compensation dispute against an employer, I highly recommend Kevin Little."
R.T. (Executive, Long Island, New York) December 17, 2014


"Kevin Little represented me in a wrongful termination case. I was so confused and angry after being terminated, I mentally gave up. I was referred to Kevin and that's the day that my life started to turn around. Kevin listened very carefully and performed endless research to prove my case. When the case was all done, it was presented to the courts professionally and very tactfully to where the employer's stated reasons for termination of me had absolutely no merit. The time and effort that Kevin dedicated to my case eventually restored my dignity and all that had been taken from me and my family. I would recommend Kevin Little to anyone that has experienced unfair treatment at their place of employment."
E.W. (Government Staff, Georgia) February 9, 2012


"Kevin was wonderful through my entire litigation process, very knowledgeable and made the experience absolutely painless."
A.H. (Accounting Executive, Georgia) February 4, 2012


"Excellent Lawyer. Mr. Little handled my employment case in an extremely professional manner. He responded to my queries and e-mails promptly. He made the process virtually painless. I admire his diligence and tenacity. I would not hesitate to recommend him."
L.D. (Department Manager, Georgia) January 16, 2013

Disclaimer:

Initials may be used to protect client confidentiality. All testimonials in this website are direct quotations from personal client reviews. We cannot guarantee a particular outcome in any case, but we guarantee our best efforts to provide true value for each client, to obtain a successful outcome in every engagement, and our commitment to ensuring as best we can your satisfaction with our efforts.